*Ease and Flow Live Demo Group Session

 

Ready for more ease and flow in your business? 

Join us for a revolutionary experience 

in a free, 60-minute Live Demo Group Session

of a new level of breakthrough coaching

especially for coaches, healers and practitioners.

 

 

 These issues are common for entrepreneurs:

  • feel overwhelmed and scattered
  • stressed from too much to do with not enough time
  • juggling too many balls in the air and can't focus on one thing

  • fear of being seen and heard for who you are and the work you do
  • fear of putting yourself out there and feeling like a fraud 
  • fear of failure or success

  • stuck in patterns of "not good enough" or "who am I to do this?"
  • confused about knowing what direction to go in, what to offer, what to charge
  • don't know if you're on the right track

  • comparing yourself to others
  • perfectionism and "analysis paralysis"
  • avoidance, resistance and procrastination
  •  

 

What if you could remove these and other obstacles

to
 move forward in your business? 




"My experience in the group session was awesome. Devora helped me to get clear on a mindset block so that I could show up in a client call fully authentic -- versus showing up in anxiety which was my concern and why I asked for help. As a result, I rocked the client call and have had additional business opportunities because of it! Devora's work is powerful!
Lisa Duerre, Executive Coach


 

 

 

 

"I am super grateful for Devora. She guided the session so beautifully. I loved the pace of the session and how safe a space she held for us all, the way she guided the meditation, and also the way she probed to bring up those insights for me and for the group as well. I would recommend this to anyone who wants more clarity, to feel more empowered, and just feel more in charge in a positive way of their life. - Mojca Henigman, NLP Coach


  

 

 

"It’s important for those of us who do healing and transformation work with others to have someone that we can go to
to get the kind of support to do our own healing and transformation work -- and that’s exactly what Devora does."
 

Sandy Freschi, Human Design consultant

 

 



Release stress and overwhelm, get clarity,

confidence and courage for moving forward

with the next steps for your business.


"Ease and Flow for Entrepreneurs" Live Demo Group Session

Monday, Dec. 9th, 2019

at 1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific, 6pm London, 8pm Israel 


https://zoom.us/j/938454059

Meeting ID: 938 454 059

One tap mobile
+16468769923,,938454059# US (New York)
+16699006833,,938454059# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 938 454 059
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acGbeGHdg